Social Events

2021 - 2022 Social Club Events

To obtain tickets for these events please Click here.

For a printable copy please Click here.

For Full Details Of All These Events Please See The Notice Board.

Date Event

Monday 18th and 25th October 2021 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 13th, 20th and 27th
October 2021 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Saturday 16th October 2021 

Around the World in 80 Minutes
(7.30pm)

Thursday 21st October 2021 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Friday 29th October 2021 

Trophy Presentation Evening
(6.00pm)

Monday 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th November 2021 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 3rd, 10th, 17th and 24th
November 2021 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Saturday 6th November 2021 

Craft Fair
(10.00am)

Thursday 18th November 2021 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Monday 6th and 13th December 2021 

Carpet Bowls: Baz Tams Trophy
(7.30pm)

Wednesday 1st, 8th and 15th
December 2021 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Saturday 4th December 2021 

Night with Melody and Friends
(7.30pm)

Sunday 12th December 2021 

Christmas Lunch and Booze Draw
(12.00pm)

Monday 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st January 2022 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th
January 2022 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Saturday 15th January 2022 

Party Night with Kerry
(7.30pm)

Thursday 20th January 2022 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Monday 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th February 2022 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd
February 2022 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Thursday 17th February 2022 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Saturday 19th February 2022 

Phil and Bob's Quiz
(7.00pm)

Monday 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th
March 2022 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 2nd, 16th, 23rd and 30th
March 2022 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Wednesday 9th March 2022 

Lunch at GBC
(1.00pm)

Saturday 12th March 2022 

60s SOUNDS (Shadows, Tremeloes etc.)
(Time TBC)

Thursday 17th March 2022 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Saturday 2nd April 2022 

Dave Moyhan, Comedian and Magician
(Time TBC)

Monday 4th April 2022 

Carpet Bowls
(7.30pm & 8.30pm)

Wednesday 6th April 2022 

Social Get Together
(2.00pm - 4.00pm)

Wednesday 13th April 2022 

Lunch at GBC
(1.00pm)

Thursday 21st April 2022 

Fashion Show (In Aid of Macmillan Charity)
(Time TBC)

Friday 3rd June 2022 

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Celebrations - Afternoon Teas with games and Music of the 50s -
(2.00pm-6.00pm)

Friday 7th – Monday 10th October 2022 

GBC Mystery Trip

Thursday 20th October 2022 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Friday 28th October 2022 

Presentation Evening
(7.00pm)

Saturday 5th November 2022 

Craft Fair
(10.00am)

Thursday 17th November 2022 

Supper Club
(7.00pm)

Saturday 3rd December 2022 

Social Event (TBC)
(Time TBC)

GBC Wednesday Lunches 

Dates To Be Confirmed
(Time TBC)